(Note: The last column contains email links, to which ‘.cam.ac.uk’ or ‘@cam.ac.uk’ must be added.)

Master’s Assistant

Master’s Assistant Ms Sheila Scarlett (3)35890 masters-assistant@sel

Admissions Enquiries

Undergraduate Enquiries Mrs Stephanie Pym (3)35896 admissions@sel
Graduate Enquiries Mrs Samantha Carr (3)31910 grad_admissions@sel

Catering / Conferences

Executive Head Chef Mr Matthew Rowe (3)35782 mr300
Bar Manager Mr Sotirios Lazarou (7)63808 sl906
Stores Supervisor Mr Robert Thomas (3)35861
Conference & Events Manager Mrs Kelly Hiom (3)35855 klw43
Conference & Events Assistant Manager Miss Coral Robinson (3)35969 cr550
Conference & Events Coordinator Miss Kat Damen (3)35854 kd378
Conference and Events Office Assistant Miss Molly Edwards (7)64384 mab251
Facilties Support Assistant Mr Sandor Kovacs 51192 szk22


Accommodation Officer Miss Gemma Driver (7)69339 accommodation@sel


Senior Sous Chef Ms Sally Bird (3)35480 sab215
Butler Mr Darren Runham (3)35862 dlr26
Hall Supervisors Mrs Liliana Marzec
Miss Carina  De Sousa
Ms Vivien Meszaros
Servery Supervisor Mrs Janet Lucas


Domus Manager Mrs Sue Jeffries (3)35893 domus-manager@sel
Supervisors Mrs Ruta Zelviene
Fabia Gawthrop
Miss Siwalee Chanchuklin
(7)68944 house-supervisors@sel
College Caretaker Mr Timothy Goldsmith 51565
College Caretaker Mr Tamas Rozsavolgyi 51566
Linen Keeper Mrs Gaynor Hitch


Bursar Mr Nick Downer (3)35831 bursar@sel
Bursar’s Assistant Ms Sheila Scarlett (3)35892 svs25
Operations Manager Mr Chris Hurcomb (3)36241 cph43
HR/Health & Safety Officer Miss Sue Barnes (7)69271 slb54
Finance Manager Mrs Sally Clayson (3)35848 src31
Assistant Accountant Mrs Jane Eagle (7)69498 jem52
Sales Ledger & Accounts Assistant Mrs Fiona Warder (7)68943 faw28
Purchase Ledger & Accounts Assistant Mrs Elizabeth Saraiva (3)35894 ew339
Payroll & Accounts Assistant Miss Alison Barrow (7)61660 ajb340

IT Department

IT Manager Mr David Johnstone (7)67842 it-manager@sel
Deputy IT Manager Mr Howard Beaumont (3)35850 hab36
IT Systems Developer Mr Darren Tarrant (7)60192 djt63


Librarian Ms Sonya Adams (3)35880 lib@sel
Assistant Librarian Mr Michael Wilson (3)35880 lib@sel
Library Assistant Mrs Katie Turner (3)35880 lib@sel
Archivist Ms Elizabeth Stratton (7)62014 archivist@sel


Head Gardener Mr Andrew Myson (3)31868 gardens@sel
Deputy Head Gardener Mr Sam Weekes (3)31868 gardens@sel
Senior Gardener Mr Paul Baldry (3)31868
Gardener Mr Laurie McPhun (3)31868

Maintenance Department

Maintenance Manager Mr Doug Benzie (3)35851 db279
Maintenance Office Manager Mrs Charlotte Soules (7)69243 clc88
Work Foreman Mr Darran Kerry (3)35851 maintenance@sel
Electrician Mr David Leyshon (3)35851 maintenance@sel
Plumber Mr Robert Hackett (3)35851 maintenance@sel
Painters/Decorators Mr Christopher Willis
Mr Ian Buck
Mr Graham Heffer
(3)35851 maintenance@sel
Senior Handyman Mr Nigel Lofts-Constable (3)35851 maintenance@sel
Handyman Mr Alistair Livesey (3)35851 maintenance@sel
Multi Skilled Trader/Carpenter Mr David Fuller (3)35851 maintenance@sel

Porters’ Lodge

Head Porter Miss Helen Stephens (3)35899 headporter@sel
Deputy Head Porter Mr Robert Watson (3)35899 rjw207
Porters Ms Helen Arnold
Miss Rosie Hellon
Mr Martyn Saunders
Mr Ian O’Connor
Miss Alison Jones
Mr John Boyle
Ms Julie Johns
(3)35846 porters@sel
Relief Porters Ms Jeanette Jones
Mr Paul Newman
Ms Florence Suberu
Mr Chris Siebold
Mr Richard Little
(3)35846 porters@sel

Development & Alumni Relations Office

Director of Development Mr Mike Nicholson (3)30403 development-director@sel
Alumni Officer Mrs Shona Winnard (7)67844 smw59
Development Manager Ms Erin Bond (7)67846 eb633
Alumni Assistant Mrs Christine McDonald (3)35843 cmm95
Development Officer Ms Emma Karslake (7)63937 ek398
Database Administrator Mr Richard Morgan (7)67845 rgm44

Tutorial Office

Senior Tutor Dr Mike Sewell (3)35883 senior.tutor@sel
Tutorial Office Manager  & Senior Tutor’s Assistant Miss Gina Vivian-Neal (3)35842 grv21
Tutorial Administrator Mrs Karen Hopper (3)35897 keh56
Graduate Admissions Officer & Praelector’s Assistant Mrs Samantha Carr (3)31910 grad_admissions@sel
Tutorial Assistant Mrs Sangita McGowan sm2300
Admissions Officer Mrs Stephanie Pym (3)35896 admissions@sel
Schools Liaison Officer Dr Matt Wise (7)67839 schools-liaison@sel


Groundsman Mr Mark Reeder (7)41270 groundsman@sel

College Nurse

College Nurse Ms Diana Lloyd (3)35898 nurse@sel


Revd Canon Hugh Shilson-Thomas Chaplain and Dean of Chapel (3)35875 chaplain@sel
Ms Sarah MacDonald Director of Music (3)35877 seam100
Chapel Administrator Ms Caroline Stafferton (7)46950 chapel@sel
Choir Administrator Ms Caille Sugarman-Banaszak (3)35877 cps29