## Dr C Woodford | Secretary to Governing Body & College Council



1 October 2022

## To All Senior Members of the Governing Body

## College Council "Constituents" Michaelmas Term 2022

The College Council "constituency" system is intended to help maintain a channel of communication between the Governing Body and the Council. Elected members of Council (the "members") consult certain Fellows (their "constituents") when necessary and constituents are free to make comments on any matter or ask their member to raise any issue in Council. Constituents can also ask their member for sight of any Council documents. A list of constituents is appended below. This list reflects any changes to the elected membership of Council as well as changes in the Fellowship.

Fellows are reminded that any member of the Governing Body may attend Council meetings as a non-participating observer (unless the member has a personal interest in the matter as defined under Statute 35(8)).

Member	Constituents				
Dr Bardhan:	Dr Al Azmeh	Dr Cameron	Dr Filimonova	Dr Impett	Prof. Meer
	Dr T Smith	Dr Venkateshvaran			
Dr Beauregard:	Dr Armitage	Prof. Cant	Mrs Fraser Butlin	Dr Keeler	Dr Milbank Robinson
	Ms Soderman	Dr Viejo Rose			
Ms MacDonald:	Prof. Baert	Prof. Chu	Dr Gardner	Dr Kim	Prof. Moultrie
	Prof. Stewart	Prof. Webb			
Mr Matheson:	Dr Balakrishnan	Prof. Connell	Dr Halina	Mr Kitov	Prof. Nikiforakis
	Prof. Summers	Dr Wilcox			
Mr Nicholson:	Dr Bitney	Dr Dicks	Dr Hartwell	Prof. Larcom	Dr Nowak
	Prof. Tasker	Dr Woodford			
Dr O'Donnell:	Dr Briggs	Prof. Ellis	Dr Haustein	Dr Lee	Prof. Sage
	Dr Thompson				
Dr Reinbold:	Prof. Butterfield	Dr Eves	Mr Helm	Dr Lippert	Dr da Silva
	Dr Vargas Weil				
Dr V Young:	Dr Button	Prof. Felli	Dr Howard	Dr McDougall	Dr D Smith
	Prof. Velu				