Skip to main content

Fellows installed

Submitted on 7 October 2020

Four new fellows were installed in a ceremony in the college chapel on Tuesday October 6th. The installation was led by the master, Roger Mosey, and it was attended by a smaller number of senior members than usual because of the health restrictions. But it had all the traditional features with the fellows making their declaration of loyalty to Selwyn; signing the fellows’ book; and then being guided to their stalls in the chapel.  

Fellows 2020

We are delighted to welcome (from left to right):

  • Professor Robert Tasker, medicine
  • Professor Grant Stewart, medicine
  • Dr Anna Lippert, Sir Henry Wellcome postdoctoral fellow
  • Dr Lynn Dicks, zoology

A full list of Selwyn’s fellows can be found here: